Publised by: · Date: 2016/03/30 · Filed under: live, setlist, tour

Apparently the setlist for The Nishino Family Secret Party 2016 has been released.


1. This is Love
2. A-Gata no Uta
3. No.1
4. Never Know
5. Rainbow
7. This Is How We Do It
9. missing you
10. Dance Medley (LOVE IS BLIND + Every Boy Every Girl + Secret + Love you, Miss you + FANTASY + Shut Up + Abracadabra)
11. Sherie

12. Torisetsu
13. Darling
14. Together

Cr: KN @ BR

Publised by: · Date: 2015/05/17 · Filed under: photos, setlist, tour, with Love tour

Please note that I am not fluent in Japanese, at best, my knowledge is at an intermediate level, with that please bear with me! If you see any mistakes or grammatical errors please comment below or in the Chatbox with what mistake(s) I made and I will correct it promptly. Please credit if you use any of my translations ♥

May 16th and 17th kicked off the first two days of Kanayan’s with Love Tour at the Saitama Super Arena! So far a setlist, photos and a review of the event are out for your viewing pleasure~ 🙂

Review by Oricon Style:

Singer Nishino Kana performed at the Saitama Super Arena on the 16th, the national arena tour rallied about 200,00 people which is a record high for the “with LOVE tour” concert dates.

Since the Halloween live last October, it is about half a year since the last live. Kana started, “It’s been so long since the last live performance. That’s why, there’s no way I couldn’t [wait to] see everyone” [She] greeted with a big smile. She continued, “For me, this live is important because it allows me to communicate with everyone. It was also decided to get a new venue for this year’s tour. I’m excited now. Since there are a lot of people who’s this is their first Nishino Kana concert, I’ll try to meet expectation, I’d like to make this live the most enjoyable so that kids to adult [can have fun]” she stated.

Nishino who has a lot of female fans is also a fashion icon. “I stuck with costumes this time. Even though I incorporate fashion from this year’s spring and summer [collection?], I like to surprise everyone, whatever I don’t have by now will be new and prepared for, I’m looking forward to it.” I appealed.

Cr: Oricon Style


with LOVE tour setlist*:

    1. Koisuru kimochi
    2. We don’t stop
    3. Love is all we need
    4. Watashitachi
    5. 25
    6. Abracadabra
    7. Shut UP
    8. Tough girl
    9. GO FOR IT !!
    10. Gomen ne
    11. Kimitte
    12. Kono mama de
    13. Sayonara
    14. Happy Happy
    15. Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara
    16. Darling

    ~ Encore ~
    17. Suki
    18. LOVE & Joy
    19. Stand Up

    *Subject to change

Cr: Oricon Style, Tieba, &

Publised by: · Date: 2013/04/01 · Filed under: concert, news, setlist

2.Happy Song
3.会いたくて 会いたくて
4.Sakura I Love You?
6.たとえ どんなに…
7.Come On Yes Yes Oh Yeah!
8.Every Boy Every Girl
9.Love like crazy this love?
12.远くてもfeat. WISE
17.Best Friend