Publised by: · Date: 2015/05/17 · Filed under: tour

with LOVE Tour Dates:

May

Saturday, May 16 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, May 17 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, May 30 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Sunday, May 31 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

June

Sunday, June 21 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

July

Tuesday, July 7 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Wednesday, July 8 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, July 11 – Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)

Sunday, July 12 – Ehime-ken Budokan (Ehime)

Saturday, July 18 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Monday, July 20 – Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)

Saturday, July 25 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Sunday, July 26 – Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

August

Saturday, August 1 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Saturday, August 15 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, August 16 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, August 22 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, August 23 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)