Publised by: · Date: 2014/10/14 · Filed under: tour, with Love

A national arena tour 2015 “with LOVE tour” has been decided!!
Nishino Kana’s official fan club, “Nishinoke” will have a lottery ticket system that will allow them earlier tickets than anyone else!
*Those who join “Nishinoke” by 10/26 are still applicable.
[Acceptance Period]
10/20 12:00~11/4 18:00

Link for Nishinoke
special with LOVE Tour page

with LOVE Tour Dates:

May

May 16, 2015 (Sat) @ Saitama Super Arena

May 17, 2015 (Sun) @ Saitama Super Arena

May 30, 2015 (Sat) @ Kobe World Memorial Hall

May 31, 2015 (Sun) @ Kobe World Memorial Hall

June

June 21, 2015 (Sun) @ Hiroshima Green Arena

July

July 7, 2015 (Tuesday) @ Nagoya NGK Hall

July 8, 2015 (Wed) @ Nagoya NGK Hall

July 11, 2015 (Sat) @ Ehime Budokan

July 12, 2015 (Sun) @ Ehime Budokan

July 18, 2015 (Sat) @ Miyagi Sekisui Heim Super Arena

July 20, 2015 (Monday holiday) @ Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center

July 25, 2015 (Sat) @ Yokohama Arena

July 26, 2015 (Sun) @ Yokohama Arena

August
August 1, 2015 (Sat) @ North Sea Kitaeru

August 15, 2015 (Sat) @ Marine Messe Fukuoka

August 16, 2015 (Sun) @ Marine Messe Fukuoka

August 22, 2015 (Sat) @ Osaka Castle Hall (Final)

August 23, 2015 (Sun) @ Osaka Castle Hall (Final)

Moreover, on Wed. 15th there will be a new single, “Suki”, which will be released tomorrow.
(It’s the theme song for Fuji TV’s Mezamashi Television)

With the single, the ringtone & mp3 will be released on 10/15 at 0:00 (12 EST) tonight!
Ringtone Link
Itunes Link
Mora Link
Nishino Offical Website

Cr: NK@Facebook